Watch: Gretchen Peters – Pretty Things [Lyric Video]

Watch: Gretchen Peters – Pretty Things [Lyric Video]

Gretchen Peters - BlackbirdsGretchen Peters has just released a new lyric video for the second song, Pretty Things, on her new album ‘Blackbirds’.

Released on the 9th February, the upcoming album features a who’s who of modern American roots music including Jerry Douglas, Jason Isbell, Jimmy LaFave, Will Kimbrough, Kim Richey, Suzy Bogguss and more.

‘Blackbirds’ is available now from Propermusic.com, Amazon, iTunes and all good record stores.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Wed, 10th February 2021 Glasgow Community Central Hall UK
with special guest Kim Richey
Thu, 11th February 2021 Buxton Buxton Opera House UK
Fri, 12th February 2021 Leeds City Varieties UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Sun, 14th February 2021 Belfast The MAC UK
Mon, 15th February 2021 London Kings Place UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Wed, 17th February 2021 London Kings Place UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Thu, 18th February 2021 Birmingham Birmingham Town Hall UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Sat, 20th February 2021 Gateshead The Sage Gateshead UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Mon, 22nd February 2021 Liverpool Liverpool Philharmonic Hall UK
Wed, 24th February 2021 Wimborne Tivoli Theatre UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Thu, 25th February 2021 Milton Keynes The Stables UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Fri, 26th February 2021 Bristol St Georges UK
Tue, 11th May 2021 Utrecht Tivoli Vrendenburg NL
Buy Tickets
Wed, 12th May 2021 Groningen SPOT NL
Buy Tickets
Thu, 13th May 2021 Rotterdam LanterenVenster NL
Buy Tickets
Fri, 14th May 2021 Maastricht Muziekgieterij NL
Sun, 16th May 2021 Arnhem Luxor Live NL
Buy Tickets
Tue, 18th May 2021 - Tue, 25th May 2021 Budapest Danube River Cruise HU
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.