Tour Dates

Cowboy Junkies  

Date City Venue Country
Thu, 10th November 2022 Basingstoke The Anvil UK
Buy Tickets
Sat, 12th November 2022 Chester Storyhouse UK
On sale August 10
Wed, 16th November 2022 Belfast Mandela Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 17th November 2022 Dublin National Concert Hall IE
Buy Tickets
Sat, 19th November 2022 Buxton Buxton Opera House UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 20th November 2022 Edinburgh Assembly Rooms UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 23rd November 2022 Sunderland The Fire Station UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 24th November 2022 Coventry Warwick Arts Centre UK
Fri, 25th November 2022 Canterbury Gulbenkian UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 27th November 2022 London Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre UK
Buy Tickets

Diana Jones  

Date City Venue Country
Sat, 27th August 2022 Hassocks Mid Sussex Music and Ale Festival UK
Buy Tickets
Mon, 29th August 2022 London The Lexington UK
Buy Tickets
Tue, 30th August 2022 Leamington Spa Temperance UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 31st August 2022 Edinburgh Voodoo Rooms UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 1st September 2022 Newcastle The Globe UK
Buy Tickets
Sat, 3rd September 2022 Bradford Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 4th September 2022 Birmingham Moseley Folk & Arts Festival UK
Buy Tickets
Mon, 5th September 2022 Sheffield The Greystones UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 7th September 2022 Twyford St Mary’s Church UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 9th September 2022 Sutton The Sound Lounge UK
Buy Tickets

Gretchen Peters  

Date City Venue Country
Wed, 24th August 2022 London Kings Place UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 25th August 2022 Bristol St Georges UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 26th August 2022 Wimborne Tivoli Theatre UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 28th August 2022 Leicestershire The Long Road Festival UK
Buy Tickets
Mon, 29th August 2022 Leeds City Varieties UK
Buy Tickets
Tue, 30th August 2022 Edinburgh The Queens Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 31st August 2022 Glasgow Community Central Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 1st September 2022 Milton Keynes The Stables UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 2nd September 2022 London Kings Place UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 5th October 2022 - Wed, 12th October 2022 Budapest Danube River Cruise HU
with Dan Navarro and Beth Nielsen Chapman Buy Tickets

Loudon Wainwright III  

Date City Venue Country
Wed, 7th September 2022 Pocklington Pocklington Arts Centre UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 8th September 2022 Hebden Bridge The Trades Club UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 9th September 2022 Gateshead The Sage Gateshead UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 11th September 2022 Dublin Liberty Hall Theatre IE
Buy Tickets
Mon, 12th September 2022 Glasgow Royal Concert Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 14th September 2022 Bristol St Georges UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 15th September 2022 Birmingham Birmingham Town Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Sat, 17th September 2022 Manchester Royal Northern College of Music UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 18th September 2022 London Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre UK
Buy Tickets
Mon, 19th September 2022 Milton Keynes The Stables UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 21st September 2022 Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion UK
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal