Pass Notes with Steve Knightley

Pass Notes with Steve Knightley

Show of Hands - Battlefield Dance FloorPass Notes is a new video series in which Steve Knightley of Show Of Hands discusses the tracks from the new Show Of Hands album Battlefield Dance Floor.

Each week Knightley delves into the stories behind each of the tracks on the new album and gives a insight into his writing process. You can watch the first four episodes below and keep an eye out each week for new episodes on the Show Of Hands website, Facebook and YouTube channel.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Fri, 29th October 2021 London Union Chapel UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 3rd November 2021 Birmingham Birmingham Town Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 4th November 2021 Buxton Buxton Opera House UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 10th November 2021 Poole Lighthouse UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 11th November 2021 Bury St. Edmunds The Apex UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 12th November 2021 Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion UK
Buy Tickets
Sat, 13th November 2021 Yeovil Westlands UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 19th November 2021 Bath The Forum UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 24th November 2021 Basingstoke The Anvil UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 25th November 2021 Dorking Dorking Halls UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 26th November 2021 Southsea Wedgewood Rooms UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 28th November 2021 Cardiff St David’s Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 3rd December 2021 Exmouth Exmouth Pavilion UK
Buy Tickets
Sat, 4th December 2021 Exmouth Exmouth Pavilion UK
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal


A Taste of Proper Records | Listen on Spotify