Gretchen Peters announces new UK tour dates

Gretchen Peters announces new UK tour dates

Gretchen Peters will be back touring the UK in May and June next year in support of her as yet untitled new album which is due for release around the same time, we’ll br bringing you more news about the new album soon.

The tour will see Peters, with support from special guest Kim Richey, playing venues including the Queens Hall in Edinburgh, Birmingham Town Hall, St Georges Hall in Bristol and many others, she’ll also be playing at Shrewsbury Folk Festival later in the year – more dates are due to be confirmed soon.


Upcoming Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Wed, 10th February 2021 Glasgow Community Central Hall UK
with special guest Kim Richey
Thu, 11th February 2021 Buxton Buxton Opera House UK
Fri, 12th February 2021 Leeds City Varieties UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Sun, 14th February 2021 Belfast The MAC UK
Mon, 15th February 2021 London Kings Place UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Wed, 17th February 2021 London Kings Place UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Thu, 18th February 2021 Birmingham Birmingham Town Hall UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Sat, 20th February 2021 Gateshead The Sage Gateshead UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Mon, 22nd February 2021 Liverpool Liverpool Philharmonic Hall UK
Wed, 24th February 2021 Wimborne Tivoli Theatre UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Thu, 25th February 2021 Milton Keynes The Stables UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Fri, 26th February 2021 Bristol St Georges UK
Tue, 11th May 2021 Utrecht Tivoli Vrendenburg NL
Buy Tickets
Wed, 12th May 2021 Groningen SPOT NL
Buy Tickets
Thu, 13th May 2021 Rotterdam LanterenVenster NL
Buy Tickets
Fri, 14th May 2021 Maastricht Muziekgieterij NL
Sun, 16th May 2021 Arnhem Luxor Live NL
Buy Tickets
Tue, 18th May 2021 - Tue, 25th May 2021 Budapest Danube River Cruise HU
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal