Gretchen Peters announces new UK tour dates

Gretchen Peters announces new UK tour dates

Gretchen Peters will be back touring the UK in May and June next year in support of her as yet untitled new album which is due for release around the same time, we’ll br bringing you more news about the new album soon.

The tour will see Peters, with support from special guest Kim Richey, playing venues including the Queens Hall in Edinburgh, Birmingham Town Hall, St Georges Hall in Bristol and many others, she’ll also be playing at Shrewsbury Folk Festival later in the year – more dates are due to be confirmed soon.


Upcoming Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Tue, 11th May 2021 Utrecht Tivoli Vrendenburg NL
Buy Tickets
Wed, 12th May 2021 Groningen SPOT NL
Buy Tickets
Thu, 13th May 2021 Rotterdam LanterenVenster NL
Buy Tickets
Fri, 14th May 2021 Maastricht Muziekgieterij NL
Buy Tickets
Sun, 16th May 2021 Arnhem Luxor Live NL
Buy Tickets
Tue, 18th May 2021 Lytham Saint Annes Lowther Pavilion UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Thu, 20th May 2021 Weymouth Weymouth Pavilion UK
Buy Tickets
Tue, 25th May 2021 - Tue, 1st June 2021 Aberdeenshire Kincardine Castle UK
A Creative Retreat in Scotland with Gretchen Peters Buy Tickets
Wed, 2nd June 2021 Glasgow Community Central Hall UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Fri, 4th June 2021 Leeds City Varieties UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Sun, 6th June 2021 Birmingham Birmingham Town Hall UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Mon, 7th June 2021 London Kings Place UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Wed, 9th June 2021 Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Thu, 10th June 2021 Bury St. Edmunds The Apex UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Fri, 11th June 2021 Gateshead The Sage Gateshead UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Sun, 13th June 2021 Liverpool Liverpool Philharmonic Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Mon, 14th June 2021 London Kings Place UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Tue, 15th June 2021 Stamford Corn Exchange UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Wed, 16th June 2021 Milton Keynes The Stables UK
with special guest Kim Richey Buy Tickets
Thu, 9th September 2021 Wimborne Tivoli Theatre UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 10th September 2021 Bristol St Georges UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 12th September 2021 Leicestershire The Long Road Festival UK
Buy Tickets
Tue, 5th October 2021 - Tue, 12th October 2021 Budapest Danube River Cruise HU
with Dan Navarro and Beth Nielsen Chapman Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal