Joan Baez announces UK dates for her Fare Thee Well 2018 Tour

Joan Baez announces UK dates for her Fare Thee Well 2018 Tour

Joan Baez Fare thee well tour 2018Legendary singer, songwriter, activist and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee Joan Baez, has announced the UK dates for her extensive 2018 world tour.

In conjunction with the tour, Baez will release a new studio album ‘Whistle Down The Wind’ (more details coming soon), produced by Joe Henry, in early March 2018. This will be her first new record since 2008’s acclaimed ‘Day After Tomorrow’.

Speaking of the tour, which will begin on March 2 in Stockholm, Baez says “While 2018 will be my last year of formal extended touring, I’m looking forward to being on the road with a beautiful new album about which I am truly proud. I welcome the opportunity to share this new music as well as longtime favorites with my audiences around the world.”


Upcoming Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Friday, 2nd March 2018 Stockholm Stockholm Waterfront Sweden
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 Malmo Malmo Live Sweden
Buy Tickets
Monday, 5th March 2018 Oslo Konserthus Norway
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 Copenhagen DR Koncerthuset Denmark
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 10th March 2018 Gothenburg Koncerthuset Sweden
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 York Barbican Centre United Kingdom
Venue phone: 0844 854 2757. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 Birmingham Birmingham Symphony Hall United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Friday, 16th March 2018 Glasgow Royal Concert Hall United Kingdom
Venue phone: 0141 353 8000. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 17th March 2018 Edinburgh Usher Hall United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Monday, 19th March 2018 Belfast Belfast Waterfront Hall United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 25th March 2018 Frankfurt Alte Oper Hall Germany
Buy Tickets
Monday, 26th March 2018 Munich Philharmonie (Munich) Germany
Address: c/o Wilhlem Gienger KG Poinger Straße 4 85570 Markt Schwaben. Venue phone: 49 (0)8121 / 444 66. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 Bristol Colston Hall United Kingdom
Venue phone: 0117 922 3686. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 24th May 2018 Manchester Bridgewater Hall United Kingdom
Venue phone: 0161 950 0000. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 26th May 2018 Gateshead The Sage Gateshead United Kingdom
Venue phone: 0191 443 4666. Buy Tickets
Monday, 28th May 2018 London Royal Albert Hall United Kingdom
Address: Kensington Gore London SW7 2AP. Venue phone: 0845 401 5045. Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 29th May 2018 London Royal Albert Hall United Kingdom
Address: Kensington Gore London SW7 2AP. Venue phone: 0845 401 5045. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 31st May 2018 Hamburg Mehr! Theater Germany
Buy Tickets
Monday, 4th June 2018 Paris L’Olympia France
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 Paris L’Olympia France
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 7th June 2018 Paris L’Olympia France
Buy Tickets
Friday, 8th June 2018 Paris L’Olympia France
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 10th June 2018 Paris L’Olympia France
Buy Tickets
Monday, 11th June 2018 Paris L’Olympia France
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 Paris L’Olympia France
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 14th June 2018 Paris L’Olympia France
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 16th June 2018 Paris L’Olympia France
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 17th June 2018 Paris L’Olympia France
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 28th July 2018 Halle / Saale Freilichtbühne Peißnitz Germany
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 29th July 2018 Berlin Zitadelle Spandau Germany
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 31st July 2018 Ludwigsburg Residenzschloss Ludwigsburg Germany
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 1st August 2018 Schwetzingen Schlossgarten Schwetzingen Germany
Buy Tickets
Friday, 3rd August 2018 Colgne Roncalliplatz Germany
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal