Ian Hunter announces Summer 2017 UK Tour Dates

Ian Hunter announces Summer 2017 UK Tour Dates

Ian Hunter has announced 10 new UK tour dates in June this year. Hunter plays Sweden Rock before heading out on the UK dates which will see him playing venues including The Waterfront in Norwich, The Stables in Milton Keynes, Birmingham Town Hall and Plug in Sheffield.

Ian’s latest album Fingers Crossed is available now on Propermusic, Amazon, iTunes, Spotify and from all good record stores. Stranded In Reality is available exclusively from Propermusic.com


Upcoming Dates

Date City Venue Country
Thursday, 8th June 2017 Solvesborg Sweden Rock Sweden
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 13th June 2017 Harpenden Harpenden Public Halls United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 14th June 2017 Carlisle Old Fire Station United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Friday, 16th June 2017 Norwich The Waterfront United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 17th June 2017 Frome Cheese & Grain United Kingdom
Sunday, 18th June 2017 Bingley Bingley Arts Centre United Kingdom
Tuesday, 20th June 2017 Liverpool Hangar 34 United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 21st June 2017 Milton Keynes The Stables United Kingdom
Address: The Stables Theatre Ltd Stockwell Lane Wavendon Milton Keynes MK17 8LU. Venue phone: 01908 280814. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 22nd June 2017 Hull Welly Club United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 25th June 2017 Birmingham Birmingham Town Hall United Kingdom
Address: Victoria Square, Birmingham B3 3DQ. Venue phone: 0121 780 3333.
Monday, 26th June 2017 Preston Preston Guild Hall United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 28th June 2017 London Student Central (formerly ULU) United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 29th June 2017 Sheffield Plug United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Friday, 30th June 2017 Southampton Engine Rooms United Kingdom
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal