Richard Thompson – 2021 UK Solo Shows

Richard Thompson – 2021 UK Solo Shows

Richard Thompson's solo UK tour, which was originally due to take place last Summer but postponed due to the pandemic, kicks off next month in York. Thompson will be supported by special guest Katherine Priddy whose debut album, The Eternal Rocks Beneath, was released back in June to critical acclaim.

You can find all of Richard's upcoming UK and EU dates below.

Richard Thompson - 13 Rivers


Upcoming Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Mon, 25th October 2021 York Barbican Centre UK
Buy Tickets
Tue, 26th October 2021 Glasgow Glasgow Royal Concert Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 27th October 2021 Perth Perth Concert Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 28th October 2021 Gateshead The Sage Gateshead UK
Buy Tickets
Sat, 30th October 2021 Birmingham Birmingham Symphony Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 31st October 2021 Manchester Manchester Opera House UK
Buy Tickets
Mon, 1st November 2021 Cardiff St David’s Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Tue, 2nd November 2021 London London Palladium UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 3rd November 2021 Dublin Vicar Street IE
Buy Tickets
Fri, 29th April 2022 Ibiza Costa Del Folk ES
Buy Tickets
Fri, 1st July 2022 Hamburg Elbphilharmonie DE
Buy Tickets
Sat, 2nd July 2022 Groningen De Oosterpoort NL
Buy Tickets
Sun, 3rd July 2022 Amsterdam De Waalse Kerk NL
Buy Tickets
Tue, 5th July 2022 Antwerp Openluchttheater Rivierenhof BE
Buy Tickets
Wed, 6th July 2022 Eindhoven Muziekgebouw Eindhoven (Rabobankzaal) NL
Buy Tickets
Sun, 17th July 2022 Hatfield House, Herts Folk By The Oak UK
Buy Tickets
Mon, 25th July 2022 Canterbury Gulbenkian UK
Buy Tickets
Tue, 26th July 2022 Ipswich Corn Exchange UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 28th July 2022 Coventry Coventry Cathedral UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 29th July 2022 Stratford-Upon-Avon Stratford Playhouse UK
Buy Tickets
Sat, 30th July 2022 Cardigan Cardigan Castle UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 11th August 2022 Whitley Bay Playhouse Whitley Bay UK
Buy Tickets
Sat, 13th August 2022 Cropredy Fairport’s Cropredy Convention UK
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal