Gretchen Peters UK 2020 Tour

Gretchen Peters UK 2020 Tour

Gretchen Peters - Dancing With The BeastNext May, following five dates in the Netherlands, Gretchen Peters returns to the UK for a short run of dates which will see her playing venues including the Tivoli Theatre in Wimbourne, London’s Kings Place, The MAC in Belfast and more.

Find all of Gretchen’s upcoming European dates below.


Upcoming Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Wednesday, 6th May 2020 Maastricht Muziekgieterij Netherlands
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 7th May 2020 Arnhem Luxor Live Netherlands
Buy Tickets
Friday, 8th May 2020 Utrecht Tivoli Vrendenburg Netherlands
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 9th May 2020 Groningen SPOT Netherlands
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 10th May 2020 Rotterdam LanterenVenster Netherlands
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 12th May 2020 Wimborne Tivoli Theatre United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 13th May 2020 London Kings Place United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 14th May 2020 Leeds City Varieties United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 16th May 2020 Birmingham Birmingham Town Hall United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 17th May 2020 Belfast The MAC United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 18th May 2021 - Tuesday, 25th May 2021 Budapest Danube River Cruise Hungary
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal


A Taste of Proper Records | Listen on Spotify