Cowboy Junkies – July Tour

Cowboy Junkies – July Tour

Cowboy Junkies - All That ReckoningCowboy Junkies will be back in Europe this July for a tour which’ll see them playing in Belgium, the Netherlands, Germany and the UK. The tour starts on July 4 in Belgium at the Gent Jazz Festival and finishes on July 20 at The Sage in Gateshead.

All That Reckoning, Cowboy Junkies’ latest album is available now on CD, Vinyl and digital.


Upcoming Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Thu, 10th November 2022 Basingstoke The Anvil UK
Buy Tickets
Sat, 12th November 2022 Chester Storyhouse UK
On sale August 10
Wed, 16th November 2022 Belfast Mandela Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 17th November 2022 Dublin National Concert Hall IE
Buy Tickets
Sat, 19th November 2022 Buxton Buxton Opera House UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 20th November 2022 Edinburgh Assembly Rooms UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 23rd November 2022 Sunderland The Fire Station UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 24th November 2022 Coventry Warwick Arts Centre UK
Fri, 25th November 2022 Canterbury Gulbenkian UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 27th November 2022 London Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre UK
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

A Taste of Proper Records | Listen on Spotify