Richard Thompson – Summer 2019 festival and Irish dates

Richard Thompson – Summer 2019 festival and Irish dates

Richard Thompson - 13 RiversRichard Thompson has a busy Summer ahead of him with appearances at festivals throughout August and into September as well as a handful of dates in Ireland. Thompson will be appearing at festivals including Cambridge Folk Festival, Sidmouth Folk Festival, Fairport’s Cropredy Convention, Green Man Festival and more.

Buy, listen or download Richard Thompson’s latest album 13 Rivers here

Scroll down to find all of Thompson’s upcoming UK and Irish dates.


Upcoming Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Friday, 2nd August 2019 Belladrum Belladrum Tartan Hearts Festival 2019 United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 4th August 2019 Cambridge Cambridge Folk Festival United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 8th August 2019 Sidmouth Sidmouth Folk Festival United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Friday, 9th August 2019 Cropredy Fairport’s Cropredy Convention United Kingdom
with friends Dave Mattacks, Simon Nicol, and Dave Pegg Buy Tickets
Saturday, 10th August 2019 Dublin Vicar Street Ireland
Address: Vicar Street, Dublin, Republic of Ireland. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 11th August 2019 Belfast Ulster Hall United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 Galway Galway Town Hall Theatre Ireland
Venue phone: 091 569777. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 Kilkenny Kilkenny Arts Festival Ireland
Buy Tickets
Thursday, 15th August 2019 Cork St Luke’s Ireland
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 17th August 2019 Crickhowell Green Man Festival United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 18th August 2019 Suffolk FolkEast United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Monday, 26th August 2019 Rye Rye International Jazz & Blues Festival United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Sunday, 1st September 2019 Birmingham Moseley Folk & Arts Festival United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Monday, 30th September 2019 London Royal Albert Hall United Kingdom
70th Birthday Celebration With Very Special Guests Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal