Bill Kirchen – March / April 2017 Tour

Bill Kirchen – March / April 2017 Tour

Bill Kirchen, the “titan of the telecaster”, returns to the UK in MARCH 2017 for a fifteen-date tour to mark the UK launch of his new album “TRANSATLANTICANA”. The nationwide tour takes in two nights at The Troubadour in London. The band features the mighty Austin de Lone on keyboards, Paul “Bassman” Riley and our very own Malcolm Mills and is an unmissable show for guitarists and fans of fine American music.

The new album, Transatlanticana, is released on the 3rd March and available to pre-order from Propermusic, Amazon and iTunes.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Saturday, 18th March 2017 London The Troubadour United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band
Monday, 20th March 2017 Cardiff The Earl Haig Club United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 Sheffield The Greystones United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 Leicester The Musician United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band Buy Tickets
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 Newcastle Live Theatre United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band Buy Tickets
Friday, 24th March 2017 Stourbridge Talbot Hotel United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band
Saturday, 25th March 2017 Staffordshire Foxlowe Arts Centre United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band Buy Tickets
Sunday, 26th March 2017 Bristol The Golden Lion United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band Buy Tickets
Monday, 27th March 2017 Devon The Globe Hotel United Kingdom
Tickets £15 via Topsham Books: 01392 877895
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 Brighton Bleach United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 Havant Langstone Sailing Club United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band
Thursday, 30th March 2017 London The Ivyhouse United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band Buy Tickets
Friday, 31st March 2017 Oxford The Bullingdon United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band Buy Tickets
Saturday, 1st April 2017 London The Troubadour United Kingdom
with Austin de Lone and Band
Sunday, 2nd April 2017 Whitstable Duke of Cumberland United Kingdom

Subscribe: RSS | iCal