Video: Gretchen Peters – Five Minutes

Video: Gretchen Peters – Five Minutes

During her recent visit to the UK, where she appeared at the Isle of Wight, Cornbury and Maverick festivals, Gretchen Peters stopped by the Propermusic.com podcast studio to record an interview and several live tracks. The podcast will go live next Monday, but as a little teaser, you can watch Gretchen and Barry Walsh performing ‘Five Minutes’ from Gretchen’s latest album ‘Hello Cruel World’.

Gretchen will be returning to the UK towards the end of this month for several dates in Ireland ahead of a double appearance at Cambridge Folk Festival.

Date City Venue Country
Wed, 24th August 2022 London Kings Place UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 25th August 2022 Bristol St Georges UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 26th August 2022 Wimborne Tivoli Theatre UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 28th August 2022 Leicestershire The Long Road Festival UK
Buy Tickets
Mon, 29th August 2022 Leeds City Varieties UK
Buy Tickets
Tue, 30th August 2022 Edinburgh The Queens Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 31st August 2022 Glasgow Community Central Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 1st September 2022 Milton Keynes The Stables UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 2nd September 2022 London Kings Place UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 5th October 2022 - Wed, 12th October 2022 Budapest Danube River Cruise HU
with Dan Navarro and Beth Nielsen Chapman Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.