Video: Gretchen Peters – Five Minutes

Video: Gretchen Peters – Five Minutes

During her recent visit to the UK, where she appeared at the Isle of Wight, Cornbury and Maverick festivals, Gretchen Peters stopped by the Propermusic.com podcast studio to record an interview and several live tracks. The podcast will go live next Monday, but as a little teaser, you can watch Gretchen and Barry Walsh performing ‘Five Minutes’ from Gretchen’s latest album ‘Hello Cruel World’.

Gretchen will be returning to the UK towards the end of this month for several dates in Ireland ahead of a double appearance at Cambridge Folk Festival.

Date City Venue Country
Fri, 25th March 2022 Glasgow Community Central Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Sat, 26th March 2022 Gateshead The Sage Gateshead UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 27th March 2022 Lincoln The Engine Shed UK
Buy Tickets
Tue, 29th March 2022 Lytham Saint Annes Lowther Pavilion UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 30th March 2022 Leeds City Varieties UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 31st March 2022 London Kings Place UK
Buy Tickets
Sat, 2nd April 2022 Exeter Corn Exchange UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 3rd April 2022 Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion UK
Buy Tickets
Mon, 4th April 2022 Swindon Wyvern Theatre UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 6th April 2022 Liverpool Liverpool Philharmonic Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Thu, 7th April 2022 London Kings Place UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 8th April 2022 Bury St. Edmunds The Apex UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 10th April 2022 Cardiff St David’s Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Mon, 11th April 2022 Stamford Corn Exchange UK
Buy Tickets
Tue, 12th April 2022 Milton Keynes The Stables UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 13th April 2022 Birmingham Birmingham Town Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 15th April 2022 Buxton Buxton Opera House UK
Buy Tickets
Sun, 17th April 2022 Edinburgh The Queens Hall UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 20th April 2022 Utrecht Tivoli Vrendenburg NL
Buy Tickets
Thu, 21st April 2022 Groningen De Oosterpoort NL
Buy Tickets
Fri, 22nd April 2022 Rotterdam LanterenVenster NL
Buy Tickets
Sat, 23rd April 2022 Maastricht De Muziekgieterij NL
Buy Tickets
Mon, 25th April 2022 Arnhem Luxor Live NL
Buy Tickets
Thu, 25th August 2022 Bristol St Georges UK
Buy Tickets
Fri, 26th August 2022 Wimborne Tivoli Theatre UK
Buy Tickets
Wed, 5th October 2022 - Wed, 12th October 2022 Budapest Danube River Cruise HU
with Dan Navarro and Beth Nielsen Chapman Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.